House of Lords portcullis
House of Lords
Session 2001-2002
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Lords Debates)

Below is the list of the Volume editions of Hansard for Session 2001-2002 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that Volume, from which the full text can be retrieved. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine. Please be aware that Advance search can only be used between 2001 present.

Session 2001-2002
Volume 640Monday 28 October 2002 -  Thursday 7 November 2002Index
Volume 639Monday 7 October 2002 -  Thursday 24 October 2002Index
Volume 638Monday 22 July 2002 -  Tuesday 30 July 2002Index
Volume 637Monday 1 July 2002 -  Thursday 18 July 2002Index
Volume 636Monday 10 June 2002 -  Thursday 27 June 2002Index
Volume 635Monday 13 May 2002 -  Thursday 30 May 2002Index
Volume 634Monday 22 April 2002 -  Friday 10 May 2002Index
Volume 633Monday 25 March 2002 -  Thursday 18 April 2002Index
Volume 632Monday 4 March 2002 -  Thursday 21 March 2002Index
Volume 631Monday 28 January 2002 -  Friday 1 March 2002Index
Volume 630Monday 17 December 2001 -  Friday 25 January 2002Index
Volume 629Monday 26 November 2001 -  Thursday 13 December 2001Index
Volume 628Monday 5 November 2001 -  Thursday 22 November 2001Index
Volume 627Friday 14 September 2001 - Friday 2 November 2001Index
Volume 626Wednesday 13 June 2001 - Tuesday 24 July 2001Index

Other editions of Hansard

 

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Updated 29 April 2003