Select Committee on European Union Minutes of Evidence


APPENDIX 1

LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

    Chris Adams: chris.adams@virgin.net
    Tim Alderson: tim@aldersont.freeserve.co.uk
    Lucy Allen: lucya@lewispr.com
    Dale Anderson: dja@top-up.co.uk
    Simon Annicchiarico: simon@appius.com
    Gerard Artindale: gartindale@hotmail.com
    E Barnes: pres@capitalfundsgroup.com
    Tom Barwell: tombarwell@hotmail.com
    Tommy Beavitt: tommy@scoraig.com
    Vee Bee: veebee@easynet.co.uk
    Adrian Bell.
    Mile Bilsborough: mike@errmm.demon.co.uk
    Lucy Blake: johntradescant@yahoo.com
    Clive Booth: Cliveb@lewispr.com
    Caswell Brown: elt@earthlt.freeserve.co.uk
    Steve Brown: steve@rename.com
    Lucy Browning: lucy@poplar.com
    Matthew Burgess-MBG: MBurgess@itnetwork.com
    Steve Button: steve.button@nl.origin-it.com
    Jan Campbell Atkins: jsantana@silcom.com
    Andrew Cazalet
    Calum Chace: Calum@amr.co.uk
    Becky Clark: becky@despatch.net
    E Coody: ECoody5555@aol.com
    Henry Copeland: copeland@pressflex.com
    Adrian Critchlow: adrian@activelearners.com
    Andrew Cunningham: Andrew.Cunningham@Level3.com
    Alan Denbigh: Teleworker@compuserve.com
    Paola di Maio: PGalaxy@compuserve.com
    John Dimmock: Admin@media-services.co.uk
    Anne Dixon: Anne@workhouse.ltd.uk
    Andy Dunbar: krone9@yahoo.com
    Esther Dyson: edyson@edventure.com
    Bob Eastoe: bob@pregenesis.com
    Mike Elms: mg.elms@virgin.net
    Don Erskine: xco92@dial.pipex.com
    Paul Erskine: paule@waltom.co.uk
    Tam Freestone-Bayes: tamagen@hotmail.com
    Lawrence Frewin: Lawrence@accommodation.com
    Ian Galbraith: ian@oms-services.com
    Simon Gall: simongall@cwcom.net
    Nigel Glen: Nigel@citynet.uk.com
    Jack Glendinning: jack@betterbuild.com
    Nick Gogerty: NGogerty@aol.com
    Lola Grange: Lola.Grange@GlobeCastNE.com
    Roger Hardie: Roger.Hardie@natwest.com
    Fiona Harrison: fiona@moreover.com
    Paul Hartigan: paulh@tsi-group.co.uk
    Martin Hoban: hoban101@hotmail.com
    Diana Holder: furrydice@my-deja.com
    Simon Hombersley: simon.hombersley@virgin.net
    Neil Howlin: neil@ideal-solutions.com
    Robert Huntley: HuntlR@europe.stortek.com
    Graham Hutton: ghutton@gtnet.gov.uk
    Dominic Jacquesson: djacquesson@hotmail.com
    Robert Kaplan: rk@cyberdove.com
    Steve Kellett: kellett_steve@hotmail.com
    Gary Kirk: garykirk@cableinet.co.uk
    Matt Lambert: mlambert@microsoft.com
    Malcolm Laws: malcolm.laws@media.emap.com
    Julian Lawson Hill: jlh_co_uk@compuserve.com
    Andria Lennon: cwwd@nildram.co.uk
    Graeme Levin: graeme@gambling.com
    Sumina Ltd: sumina@iii-world.com
    Arron Ludlan: arronludlam@btinternet.com
    Matthew Lyddall: matthew.lyddall@calleo.com
    Clare Martell: clare@cmartell.freeserve.co.uk
    Jaime Maxwell-Grant: Jaime.Maxwell-Grant@BenfieldGreig.com
    Darren Mckillop: darren.mckillop@Rational.com
    Alasdair McLeod: alasdair@alasdair-mcleod.com
    Justin Mencher: justin@scripp.com
    Doug Merrill: merrilld@mindspring.com
    Ari Miller: ari@peasy.net
    Nick Mullen: nmullen@looksmart.net
    Simon Murdoch: simon.t.murdoch@virgin.net
    Chris Newton: chris_newton2000@hotmail.com
    Daniel Owen: daniel.owen@mustardtec.com
    Martin Percy: strangenesscom@yahoo.com
    Tony Pollard: tony@neutral.co.uk
    Jamie Price: jamie@madmadworld.com
    Steve Procter: steve@easily.co.uk
    Clemens Pues: cpues@rhenus.de
    Dan Re'em-CDL: dan@sitescope.co.uk
    Eckart Ritter: eckart.ritter@mgs-consulting.ch
    Charles Rose: charlesr@geografix.co.uk
    Pernille Rudlin: Pernille.Rudlin@idesk.com
    Paul Sanders: paul@state51.co.uk
    Eric Sandor: eric.m.sandor@ac.com
    Ovid Santoro: ovid@surfcast.com
    Richard Seekins: rseekins@purplevoice.com
    Jonathan Smart: jonathan.smart@nomura.co.uk
    Steve Smith: ssmith@ixl.com
    Snail: snail@objmedia.demon.co.uk
    Justin Speake: justin.speake@centurasoft.com
    Steve Stamps: sjstamps@newgatesystems.co.uk
    Val Stevenson: valstevenson@free4all.co.uk
    Ian Stock: IStock@wsgr.com
    Brian Stoneman: Brian.Stoneman@blackwell.co.uk
    Jan Szymankiewicz: jan.szymankiewicz@uk.elogisticsglobal.com
    Diane Thomas: alan@candt.demon.co.uk
    Simon Thornton: simonthornton@professionalbuyer.com
    Jack Thorogood: jack@futureunique.com
    Tom Gaylard: tom.gaylard@virgin.net
    Anthony Torrens: the_i_s@hotmail.com
    Lawrence Tse: lawrence.tse@ic.ac.uk
    Joerg Ueberla: JUeberla@Wellington.de
    Bob Unitt: bunitt_ntu@yahoo.com
    Jan Van den Berghe: jan.van.den.berghe@smarterwork.com
    Neil Vose: NeilV@gbc.co.uk
    Robert Walsh: bradley@bradcon.demon.co.uk
    Grant Warrell: gwarrell@lehman.com
    Andrew Whitney: oigeeza@yahoo.com
    David Williams: david_williams@babcockbrown.com
    Rachel Willmer: rachel@intertrader.com
    Philip Windwood: 100745.3031@compuserve.com
    Ray Winter: rwinter@loyaltycard.freeserve.co.uk
    Steve Wright: webmaster@nexusonline.com
    Claudia Wunderlich: claudiaw@f-s-p.co.uk
    Yasar Yasan: yasar@yastec.freeserve.co.uk


 
previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000