House of Commons
Session 2001- 02
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin
Weekly Information Bulletin: 16th March 2002

Order of Oral Questions

Tuesday 9 April - Thursday 23 May 2002

Mon 8 April

Tues 9 April

Wed 10 April

Thurs 11 April

Transport, Local

Government and the

Regions

Wales

Prime Minister1

Treasury

Mon 15 April

Tues 16 April

Wed 17 April

Thurs 18 April

Work and Pensions

Foreign and

Commonwealth Office

International

Development

Prime Minister1

Environment, Food and

Rural Affairs

Mon 22 April

Tues 23 April

Wed 24 April

Thurs 25 April

Home Office

Scotland

Advocate General2

Lord Chancellor's

Department1

President of the

Council and House

of Commons

Commission3,4

 

Cabinet Office5

Prime Minister1

Education and Skills

Solicitor General6

Mon 29 April

Tues 30 April

Wed 1 May

Thurs 2 May

Defence

Health

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister1

Trade and Industry

Minister for Women7

Mon 6 May

Tues 7 May

Wed 8 May

Thurs 9 May

 

Transport, Local

Government and the

Regions

Wales

Prime Minister1

Treasury

Mon 13 May

Tues 14 May

Wed 15 May

Thurs 16 May

Culture, Media and

Sport

Church Commissioners

Public Accounts

Commission and

Speaker's Committee

on the Electoral

Commission3

Foreign and

Commonwealth Office

International

Development

Prime Minister1

Environment, Food and

Rural Affairs

Mon 20 May

Tues 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thurs 23 May

Work and Pensions

Scotland

Advocate General2

Lord Chancellor's

Department1

President of the

Council and House

of Commons

Commission3,4

 

Cabinet Office5

Prime Minister1

Education and Skills

Solicitor General6

  1. Starting not later than 3.00pm
  2. Starting not later than 2.55 pm
  3. Starting not later than 3.15 pm
  4. Includes Questions to the Finance and Services Committee
  5. Includes Questions to the Deputy Prime Minister and the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster
  6. Starting not later than 12.20pm. Also answers on behalf of the Attorney General
  7. Starting not later than 12.20pm

 
House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page Contents Search Enquiries Order Index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 16 March 2002