House of Commons
Session 2001- 02
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin
Weekly Information Bulletin: 12th January 2002

Order of Oral Questions

Tuesday 8 January - Thursday 28 March 2002

Mon 7 Jan

Tues 8 Jan

Wed 9 Jan

Thurs 10 Jan

Foreign and

Commonwealth Office

Cabinet Office1

Prime Minister2

Education and Skills

Solicitor General3

 

Mon 14 Jan

Tues 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thurs 17 Jan

Defence

Scotland

Advocate General4

Lord Chancellor's Department2

President of the Council and House of Commons Commission5,6

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister2

Trade and Industry

Minister for Women7

 

Mon 21 Jan

Tues 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thurs 24 Jan

Culture, Media and Sport

Church Commissioners

Public Accounts Commission and Speaker's Committee on the Electoral Commission7

Health

Wales

Prime Minister2

Treasury

 

Mon 28 Jan

Tues 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thurs 31 Jan

Work and Pensions

Transport, Local Government and the Regions

International Development

Prime Minister2

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

 

Mon 4 Feb

Tues 5 Feb

Wed 6 Feb

Thurs 7 Feb

Home Office

Foreign and

Commonwealth Office

Cabinet Office1

Prime Minister2

Education and Skills

Solicitor General3

 

Mon 11 Feb

Tues 12 Feb

Wed 13 Feb

Thurs 14 Feb

Defence

Scotland

Advocate General4

Lord Chancellor's Department

President of the Council and House of Commons Commission5,6

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister2

Trade and Industry

Minister for Women7

 

Mon 25 Feb

Tues 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thurs 28 Feb

Culture, Media and Sport

Church Commissioners; Public Accounts Commission and Speaker's Committee on Electoral Commission7

Health

Wales

Prime Minister2

Treasury

 

Mon 4 Mar

Tues 5 Mar

Wed 6 Mar

Thurs 7 Mar

Work and Pensions

Transport, Local Government and the Regions

International Development

Prime Minister2

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

 

Mon 11 Mar

Tues 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thurs 14 Mar

Home Office

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Cabinet Office1

Prime Minister2

Education and Skills

Solicitor General3

 

Mon 18 Mar

Tues 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thurs 21 Mar

Defence

Scotland

Advocate General4

Lord Chancellor's Department2

President of the Council and House of Commons Commission5,6

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister1

Trade and Industry;

Minister for Women

 

Mon 25 Mar

Tues 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thurs 28 Mar

Culture, Media and Sport

Church Commissioners, Public Accounts Commission and Speaker's Committee on the Electoral Commission7

Health

Wales

Prime Minister2

Treasury

 

  1. Includes Questions to the Deputy Prime Minister and the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster
  2. Starting not later than 3.00pm
  3. Starting not later than 12.20pm. Also answers on behalf of the Attorney General
  4. Starting not later than 2.55pm
  5. Starting not later than 3.15pm
  6. Includes Questions to the Finance and Services Committee
  7. Starting not later than 3.20pm

 
House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page Contents Search Enquiries Order Index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 12 January 2002