House of Commons
Session 2001-02
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin
Weekly Information Bulletin: 20th October 2001

Order of Oral Questions

Monday 15 October- Thursday 20 December 2001

Mon 15 Oct

Tues 16 Oct

Wed 17 Oct

Thurs 18 Oct

Work and Pensions

Health

 

Wales

Prime Minister1

 

Environment, Food and     Rural Affairs

 

Mon 22 Oct

Tues 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thurs 25 Oct

Home Office

 

Transport, Local     Government and the     Regions

International     Development

Prime Minister1

 

Education and Skills

Solicitor General2

 

Mon 29 Oct

Tues 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Thurs 1Nov

Defence

 

Foreign and     Commonwealth     Office

 

Cabinet Office3

Prime Minister1

 

Trade and Industry4

 

Mon 5 Nov

Tues 6 Nov

Wed 7 Nov

Thurs 8 Nov

Culture, Media and     Sport

Church Commissioners

Public Accounts     Commission5

 

Scotland

Advocate General6

Lord Chancellor's     Department1

President of the     Council and House     of Commons     Commission7,8

 

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister1

 

Treasury

 

Mon 12 Nov

Tues 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thurs 15 Nov

Work and Pensions

Health

 

Wales

Prime Minister1

 

Environment, Food and     Rural Affairs

 

Mon 19 Nov

Tues 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thurs 22 Nov

Home Office

 

Transport, Local     Government and the     Regions

International     Development

Prime Minister1

 

Education and Skills

Solicitor General2

 

Mon 26 Nov

Tues 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thurs 29 Nov

Defence

 

Foreign and     Commonwealth     Office

 

Cabinet Office3

Prime Minister1

 

Trade and Industry4

 

Mon 3 Dec

Tues 4Dec

Wed 5 Dec

Thurs 6 Dec

Culture, Media and     Sport

Church Commissioners

Public Accounts     Commission5

 

Scotland

Advocate General6

Lord Chancellor's     Department1

President of the     Council and House     of Commons     Commission7,8

 

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister1

 

Treasury

 

Mon 10 Dec

Tues 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thurs 13 Dec

Work and Pensions

Health

 

Wales

Prime Minister1

 

Environment, Food and     Rural Affairs

 

Mon 17 Dec

Tues 18Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thurs 20 Dec

Home Office

 

Transport, Local     Government and the     Regions

International     Development

Prime Minister1

 

Education and Skills

Solicitor General2

 

  1. Starting not later than 3.00pm
  2. Starting not later than 12.20pm. Also answers on behalf of Attorney General
  3. Includes Questions to the Deputy Prime Minister and the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster
  4. Includes Questions to the Minister for Women
  5. Starting not later than 3.20pm
  6. Starting not later than 2.55pm
  7. Starting not later than 3.15pm
  8. Includes Questions to the Finance and Services Committee

 

 

 

 
House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page Contents Search Enquiries Order Index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 20 October 2001