House of Commons
Session 2001-02
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin
Weekly Information Bulletin: 23rd June 2001

ORDER OF ORAL QUESTIONS

Monday 25 June- Thursday 26 July 2001

Mon 25 June

Tues 26 June

Wed 27 June

Thurs 28 June

Work and Pensions

Health

Wales

Prime Minister 1

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

 

Mon 2 July

Tues 3 July

Wed 4 July

Thurs 5 July

Home Office

Transport, Local Government and Regions

International Development

Prime Minister 1

Education and Skills

Solicitor General 2

 

Mon 9 July

Tues 10 July

Wed 11 July

Thurs 12 July

Defence

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Cabinet Office 3

Prime Minister 1

Trade and Industry 4

 

Mon 16 July

Tues 17 July

Wed 18 July

Thurs 19 July

Culture, Media and Sport

Church Commissioners Public Accounts Commission 5

Scotland

Advocate General 6

Lord Chancellor's Department 1

President of the

Council and House of Commons

Commission 8

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister 1

Treasury

 

Mon 23 July

Tues 24 July

Wed 25 July

Thurs 26 July

Work and Pensions

Health

Wales

Prime Minister 1

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

 

  1. Starting not later than 3.00pm
  2. Starting not later than 12.pm. Also answers on behalf of the Attorney General
  3. Includes Questions to the Deputy Prime Minister and the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster
  4. Includes Questions to the Minister for Women
  5. Starting not later than 3.20pm
  6. Starting not later than 2.55pm
  7. Starting not later than 3.15pm
  8. Includes Questions to the Finance and Services Committee

 
House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page Contents Search Enquiries Order Index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 23 June 2001