Select Committee on Public Administration Seventh Report


LIST OF WITNESSES

Evidence published as HC (Session 1999-2000) 238-i to -viii and
HC (Session 2000-2001) 94-i to -vii
Page
Wednesday 9 February 2000
  
Sir Richard Wilson, KCB
1
  
Wednesday 22 March 2000
  
Professor Vernon Bogdanor and Kate Jenkins
28
  
Wednesday 24 May 2000
  
Professor Robert Hazell, Professor Peter Hennessy and Sir Peter Kemp, KCB
42
  
Wednesday 7 June 2000
  
Lord Neill of Bladen, QC
59
  
Wednesday 14 June 2000
  
Professor Christopher Pollitt and Professor Rod Rhodes
78
  
Wednesday 1 November 2000
  
Sir Richard Wilson, KCB
94
  
Wednesday 8 November 2000
  
Mr Jonathan Baume and Mr Chris Dunabin
106
  
Wednesday 15 November 2000*
  
Mr William McKay and Mr Archie Cameron
120
  
Mr Brian Taylor, Mr Robert Blair and Mr Robert Ward
129
  
Ms Margaret McDonagh, Professor Keith Ewing, Mr David Prior MP, Mr Stuart Harris, Mr Nigel Bliss and Mr Ben Williams
139
  
Wednesday 20 December 2000
  
Mr David Walker and Professor Patrick Dunleavy
151
  
Wednesday 10 January 2001
  
Professor Ron Amann, Mr Robert Green and Mr Ewart Wooldridge
163
  
Professor Christopher Hood
172
  
  
* refers mainly to Special Advisers: Boon or Bane? Fourth Report (2000-2001) HC 293
  
  
Wednesday 17 January 2001
  
Mr Geoff Mulgan, Mr Jamie Rentoul, Mr Stephen Aldridge, Ms Ann Steward, Mr Bob Evans and Mr Stephan Czerniawksi
190
  
Wednesday 24 January 2001
  
Lord Simon of Highbury, CBE, Rt Hon Dr David Clark MP and Rt Hon Michael Heseltine, CH, MP
205
  
Wednesday 31 January 2001
  
Sir Michael Bichard, KCB and Sir Richard Mottram, KCB
221
  
Wednesday 28 February 2001
  
Sir Christopher Foster and Sir Robin Mountfield, KCB
  
Wednesday 7 March 2001
  
Lord Falconer of Thoroton, QC
  
Ms Moira Wallace and Ms Louise Casey


 
previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 10 April 2001