Weekly Information Bulletin: 23rd July 2011

Order of Oral Questions

(This Sitting period - N.B. All dates are provisional)

Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July 2011

Mon. 6 June

Tues. 7 June

Wed. 8 June

Thur. 9 June

The House will not be sitting

Health

International Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon. 13 June

Tues. 14 June

Wed. 15 June

Thur. 16 June

Work and Pensions

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Cabinet Office

Prime Minister

Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Leader of the House and House of Commons Commission

Mon. 20 June

Tues. 21 June

Wed. 22 June

Thur. 23 June

Communities and Local Government

HM Treasury

Scotland

Prime Minister

Transport

Women and Equalities

Mon. 27 June

Tues. 28 June

Wed. 29 June

Thur. 30 June

Home Office

Justice

Wales

Prime Minister

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Church Commissioners, &c

Mon. 4 July

Tues. 5 July

Wed. 6 July

Thur. 7 July

Defence

Deputy Prime Minister*

Attorney General

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister

Energy and Climate Change

Mon. 11 July

Tues. 12 July

Wed. 13 July

Thur. 14 July

Education

Health

International Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon. 18 July

Tues. 19 July

Wed. 20 July

Thur. 21 July

Work and Pensions

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

House of Commons recall – no Question Time

The House will not be sitting

*Remit-

The Deputy Prime Minister also answers on behalf of the Privy Council Office.

The Secretary of State for Scotland also answers on behalf of the Advocate General.

The Minister for the Cabinet Office also answers on behalf of the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster.

The Member answering on behalf of the House of Commons Commission also answers on behalf of the Finance and Services Committee.

The Members answering on behalf of the Public Accounts Commission and the Speaker’s Committee on the Electoral Commission answer

during the period assigned to the Member answering on behalf of the Church Commissioners.


Order of Oral Questions

(This Sitting period - N.B. All dates are provisional)

Monday 5 September – Thursday 3 November 2011

Mon. 5 September

Tues. 6 September

Wed. 7 September

Thur. 8 September

Communities and Local Government

HM Treasury

Cabinet Office

Prime Minister

Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Leader of the House and House of Commons Commission

Mon. 12 September

Tues. 13 September

Wed. 14 September

Thur. 15 September

Home Office

Justice

Scotland

Prime Minister

Transport

Women and Equalities

____________

Mon. 10 October

Tues. 11 October

Wed. 12 October

Thur. 13 October

Defence

Deputy Prime Minister*

Attorney General

Wales

Prime Minister

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Church Commissioners, &c

Mon. 17 October

Tues. 18 October

Wed. 19 October

Thur. 20 October

Education

Health

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister

Energy and Climate Change

Mon. 24 October

Tues. 25 October

Wed. 26 October

Thur. 27 October

Work and Pensions

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

International Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon. 31 October

Tues. 1 November

Wed. 2 November

Thur. 3 November

Communities and Local Government

HM Treasury

Cabinet Office

Prime Minister

Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Leader of the House and House of Commons Commission

*Remit-

The Deputy Prime Minister also answers on behalf of the Privy Council Office.

The Secretary of State for Scotland also answers on behalf of the Advocate General.

The Minister for the Cabinet Office also answers on behalf of the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster.

The Member answering on behalf of the House of Commons Commission also answers on behalf of the Finance and Services Committee.

The Members answering on behalf of the Public Accounts Commission and the Speaker’s Committee on the Electoral Commission answer

during the period assigned to the Member answering on behalf of the Church Commissioners.

Prepared 22nd July 2011