House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2005-06
Publications on the Internet
Order Book

Votes and Proceedings

Here you can browse all the Votes and Proceedings for June 2006, arranged by date. You can also access all other Votes and Proceedings for the 2005-06 parliamentary session from here. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine.

  Session 2005-2006
Thursday, 29th June 2006
Wednesday, 28th June 2006
Tuesday, 27th June 2006
Monday, 26th June 2006
Thursday, 22nd June 2006
Wednesday, 21st June 2006
Tuesday, 20th June 2006
Monday, 19th June 2006
Friday, 16th June 2006
Thursday, 15th June 2006
Wednesday, 14th June 2006
Tuesday, 13th June 2006
Monday, 12th June 2006
Thursday, 8th June 2006
Wednesday, 7th June 2006
Tuesday, 6th June 2006
Monday, 5th June 2006

Other Votes and Proceedings

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 30 June 2006