House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1999-2000
Publications on the Internet
Order Book

Votes and Proceedings

Here you can browse all the Votes and Proceedings for April 2000, arranged by date. You can also access all other Votes and Proceedings for the 1998-99 parliamentary session from here. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine.

Thursday, 20 April 2000
Wednesday, 19 April 2000
Tuesday, 18 April 2000
Monday, 17 April 2000
Friday, 14 April 2000
Thursday, 13 April 2000
Wednesday, 12 April 2000
Tuesday, 11 April 2000
Monday, 10 April 2000
Friday, 7 April 2000
Thursday, 6 April 2000
Wednesday, 5 April 2000
Tuesday, 4 April 2000
Monday, 3 April 2000

Other Votes and Proceedings

 
House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 25 April 2000