House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2006-07
Publications on the internet

Hansard volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for volume 457 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved.

* Friday 9 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Thursday 8 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 7 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 6 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Monday 5 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Friday 2 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Thursday 1 March 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 28 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 27 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Monday 26 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Friday 23 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Thursday 22 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 21 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 20 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Westminster Hall
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 
* Monday 19 February 2007
  Debates 
 
Written Ministerial Statements
 
Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Updated 27 September 2007