House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1998-99
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for Volume 336 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved.

*Friday 29 October 1999
 Debates    Written Answers
 
*Thursday 28 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 27 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 26 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Monday 25 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Thursday 21 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 20 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 19 October 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 27 July 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 26 July 1999
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Updated 24 March 2000