House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1995-1996
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for Volume 281 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved.

*Friday 19 July 1996
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 18 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 17 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 16 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 15 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Friday 12 July 1996
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 11 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 10 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 9 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 8 July 1996
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Updated 15 June 2000