House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1996-97
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for Volume 289 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved.

* Friday 7 February 1997
 Debates     Written Answers
 
* Thursday 6 February 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 5 February 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 4 February 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Monday 3 February 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Friday 31 January 1997
 Debates     Written Answers
 
* Thursday 30 January 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 29 January 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 28 January 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
* Monday 27 January 1997
  Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering index

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Updated 13 October 1999