House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1992-93
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for Volume 227 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved.

 

* Monday 21 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 22 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 23 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Thursday 24 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Friday 25 June 1993
  Debates      Written Answers
 
* Monday 28 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 29 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 30 June 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Thursday 1 July 1993
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Friday 2 July 1993
  Debates      Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Updated January 2000