House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1991-92
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for Volume 201 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved.

 

* Monday 16 December 1991
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 17 December 1991
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 18 December 1991
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Thursday 19 December 1991
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Friday 20 December 1991
  Debates      Written Answers
 
* Monday 13 January 1992
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Tuesday 14 January 1992
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Wednesday 15 January 1992
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Thursday 16 January 1992
  Oral Questions and Debates      Written Answers
 
* Friday 17 January 1992
  Debates      Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Updated January 2000