House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2000-01
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the Volume editions of Hansard for Session 2000-01 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that Volume, from which the full text can be retrieved.

Session 2000-01
Volume 368Tuesday 8th May 2001 - Friday 11th May 2001Index
Volume 367Monday 23rd April 2001 - Thursday 3rd May 2001Index
Volume 366Monday 2nd April 2001 - Tuesday 10th April 2001Index
Volume 365Monday 19th March 2001 - Friday 30th March 2001Index
Volume 364Monday 5th March 2001 -  Friday 16th March 2001Index
Volume 363Monday 12th February 2001 -  Thursday 1st March 2001Index
Volume 362Monday 29th January 2001 -  Friday 9th February 2001Index
Volume 361Monday 15 January 2001 - Friday 26 January 2001Index
Volume 360Monday 18 December 2000 - Thursday 11 January 2001Index
Volume 359Monday 6 December 2000 - Friday 15 December 2000Index

Other editions of Hansard

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Updated 21 December 2001