House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 1997-98
Publications on the internet

Hansard (House of Commons Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for January 1998 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine.

*Friday 30 January 1998
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 29 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 28 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 27 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Monday 26 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Friday 23 January 1998
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 22 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 21 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 20 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Monday 19 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Friday 16 January 1998
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 15 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 14 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 13 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 
*Monday 12 January 1998
 Oral Questions and Debates    Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

© Parliamentary copyright1998
Updated 20 October 1998