Session 2014-15
Publications on the internet

House of Commons Early Day Motions

You can browse the Early Day Motions published on our web site today and on the previous nine sitting days. They are the daily records of new EDMs tabled on each day and of those names added each day to existing motions. The EDMs are grouped by date and offer an alternative approach to the EDM Database.

Consolidated up-to-date and searchable information on EDMs is available from the Early Day Motions Database. Motions, amendments and signatures are available for the current parliamentary session, with full text added overnight after first tabling. The database covers sessions going back to 1998/90.


 Subscribe to Email Alerts for this pageSubscribe to Email Alerts for this page
Please note that a new window will open up when subscribing to this service. When you have completed the subscription sign-on, click on Close to shut the window down.

Date of publication

2014-15

Friday 26 September 2014

Friday 12 September 2014

Thursday 11 September 2014

Wednesday 10 September 2014

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Monday 8 September 2014

Friday 5 September 2014

Thursday 4 September 2014

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Tuesday 2 September 2014